Drumroll please … the ‘first batch’ of Award winners of the 2019-2020 Athletics Bendigo Summer track season are ready to be announced! Yes, not with the normal ‘fanfare’ that we would normally enjoy, but we wish to acknowledge the fine efforts of all of the athletes who competed over the course of the season.

Included here in “part one” are:

  • Tuesday Night Track Series Winners, sponsored by A J Parker Electrical
  • 10,000 metre, sponsored by Purtills Nursery
  • 5,000 metre Jack Davey Memorial
  • Age Graded Prize Winners, sponsored by Eaglehawk Floral Boutique, including:
    • Throws
    • Jumps
    • Middle Distance / Long Distance / Walks
    • Sprints and Hurdles

The list of winners and placegetters is contained in the attached PDF linked below.

Download the results (PDF)